REAL ESTATE CONTACTS

LOAN OFFICERSE-MAILPHONEWEBSITE
Tania LsalleTLaSalle@NewPennFinancial.com 239.404.8131www.newpennfinancial.com/tlasalle
Robert Slaughterrobert.slaughter@everbank.com239.777.3137www.everbank.com
Michelle D'Auriamichelle.dauria@iberiabankmortgage.com239.481.5153www.iberiabankmortgage.com
James Scottjscott@fcb1923.com407.786.8053www.fcb.com
Kim Escarakim.escarra@wjbradley.com239.244.9080www.wjbradley.com
Dale Kirkdale.kirk@53.com239.849.1196www.53.com
Josh Halljhall@sancapbank.com239.274.7418www.sancapbank.com
Sean Faheysean@elitemortgageconcepts.com239.784.3159www.elitemortgageconcepts.com
Lisa Timmermanlisa_timmerman10@hotmail.com239.945.4348www.tomasso.com
Denise Panzadpanza@prysmalending.com203.743.4379www.prysmalending.com

ATTORNEYE-MAILPHONEWEBSITE   
Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti, Rudnick - Josh Rudnickjrudnick@lawfirmnaples.com239.325.4070www.lawfirmnaples.com
James A. Pilon, Esq.spwlaw5@comcast.net239.263.8282 http://www.naplesarea.com/603292-Jim-Pilon
TITLE COMPANIES
First American Title - April RitchieARitchie@firstam.com239.218.5586http://www.firstam.com
Action Title - Kristy Milbournkmilbourn@actiontitlenaples.com239.262.2200www.actiontitlenaples.com

Ryan Ehmen, Naples FL